

2021 USATF Oregon Association Track and Field Championships

July 10, 2021 Jesuit High School - Beaverton, OR

\$5 spectator fee

COVID PROTOCOLS:

- All participants are required to show a negative PCR Covid-19 test or show proof of full vaccination (at least 2 weeks after the final dose) in order to compete. Tests must be done no more than 7 days prior to the final day of competition. PCR tests are available at no cost through Walgreen. Recommend calling ahead to schedule an appointment.
- Coaches and spectators will not be allowed in areas of competition. Athletes must wear masks when not actively competing. This includes warm-up and cool-down.

AGE DIVISIONS:

8& under born 2013+ 13&14 born 2007-2008 9&10 born 2011-2012 15&16 born 2005-2006 11&12 born 2009-2010 17&18 born 2003-2004

WHO'S ELIGIBLE:

Open to valid 2021 USATF youth members. Age verification is required for participation Members shall upload/submit their birthdate verification documents while completing their membership profile on the USATF Connect system. Please use the link below to verify athlete's date of birth:

Date of Birth Verification

Questions regarding membership contact: Lynn Brown at membership@oregon.usatf.org.

Registration:

Registration must be done online. Online registration begins on athletic.net on **June 18**, **2021**. Accuracy of data entered is the responsibility of each club and/or athlete.

COMPETITION BIB NUMBERS:

All athletes must wear their assigned bib numbers during competition, chest high on the front of their jerseys. Bib numbers will be distributed to athletes at PACKET PICK UP 7:00AM – Jesuit HS.

ENTRY FEES & DEADLINES:

ONLY ONLINE ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED. Please visit Athletic.net to enter.

\$10 per individual event and \$40.00 per relay. Fees must be paid online by the close of registration. **Registration Deadline:** 07/07/2021 8:00pm PT

PAYMENTS: the online entry system accepts all credit cards, USATF prefers VISA. (Include information on onsite/mail-in payments if applicable).

AWARDS Metal awards will be given to the top three finishers.