Congratulations to the 2018 Award Winners:

Outstanding Overall Official       Outstanding Track Official     Outstanding Field Official
        Patrick Duffy                            Cory Johnson                       Ron Swick                         


The Officials ommittee of  USATF Oregon recognizes outstanding members—with three (3) major awards, normally presented at the officials’ annual fall meeting. In order to be nominated they must have a current USATF membership in addition to their officials card. Nominations are open year round.


To nominate individuals for awards contact Jerry Westfall with the official and a brief description about the official.


  • Outstanding Overall Official
  • Outstanding Track Official
  • Outstanding Field Event Official